2023-12-18 16:05:48 -
还不错


2023-12-27 19:11:51 -
东西收到,很满意!!京东平台真的是超级好的卖家,解答疑问不厌其烦,细致认真,关键是东西好,而且货物发得超快,包装仔细,值得信赖!


2023-12-18 20:12:12 -
本来不想评价的,但是放在房间里面,满满的浓浓的,塑胶味哎……………


2023-12-21 13:17:01 -
质量非常好!

2023-12-16 10:27:40 -
商品描述一致,货真价实,速度快


2023-12-29 13:24:51 -
很精致的包包做工很细致款式很棒,,摸着很舒服,很喜欢。配衣服也好搭,店家也非常的细心包装的很严密非常的满意!


2023-12-17 18:29:01 -
收到了,喜欢的样式,,

2023-12-19 23:46:47 -
简单大方,送给直男老公的,他很喜欢😻


2023-12-29 20:31:13 -
包包不错 物美价廉 老婆很喜欢 祝贵店生意兴隆

2023-12-19 21:32:03 -
容量很大,材质手感特别不错,值得推荐

Reviews


tag

leisureuccdshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Great shoe. Great service. Will be getting a pair for myself. These were for my daughter
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

chicagobearssnapbackcap23c0232009.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
Wow! Very happy with this purchase. No issues and it was right in time. I will be ordering another pair soon
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

leisure6lexshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Great Air Max Shoes !! Fits perfectly and feels like I'm walking on air - pun intended !!
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Singapore


tag

jordansweatshirtgou4.hoomkt.com Reviews:
First Time Ordering On Here , Arrived In 2 Days Were Very Satisfied With Our Purchase !!
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

jordannever.hoomkt.com Reviews:
These are Classic Air Force 1amp;apos;s. They are AUTHENTIC!!! No other questions or reviews necessary.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

shirt2r95sale.colleotify.com Reviews:
I bought this for a friend who is struggling and he loved them. Glad I could do it for him. Great Nike quality.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

unisexstore.hallize.com Reviews:
I knew what i purchased because i where these all the time for work they r very comfortable
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

nflfittedcap0852534.homeinmix.com Reviews:
Great product...fits well.....I always order this shoe a size larger.....lasts a long time.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

dressxfb1tee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
About the same price as in the store but if you know your size far easier than going to one.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Singapore


tag

losangeleslakersbeanies23c00135.justmooe.com Reviews:
Sneakers donamp;apos;t get much more comfortable than an Air Max shoe, datamp;apos;s true.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

bakerstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Sneakers donamp;apos;t get much more comfortable than an Air Max shoe, datamp;apos;s true.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

dressesembushop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Bought for my son as a surprise. He loves it. Its easy to care, fits perfectly and has extra room for thin socks
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

neworleanssaintssnapbackcap23c0101620.owneree.com Reviews:
This is a great running shoes by Nike! But if your feet are slightly wide these shoes will not fit comfortably.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Canada


tag

topsils9sale.colleotify.com Reviews:
Very lightweight, comfortable shoes! So much less than other styles, but still great quality.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

mamacheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
I ordered size 7.5 and received size 7, but they ended up fitting well, just a little small.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

orshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
My brother really likes them. Itamp;apos;s killin him that he has to wait til Christmas to have them tho haha
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

dontring.fireupp.com Reviews:
Love these shoes best part I didn't have to go to a mall to find out they are out of my size.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

denverbroncosbeaniescap23c0011279.noncee.com Reviews:
Grandson loved them he picked them out. I was not sure about the sizes but they fit just fine
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

shirt4kq0shop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Fast shipping, right size, and awesome shoe. Will defenately recommend and purchase from again in the future
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Canada


tag

stitchedhoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
Got this for my brother last week for his birthday. The sole is nice and soft! Great shoe! As expected from Nike!
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

bohemiancheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Best shoe I ever had. Best design n fit me well. Cheap and good. will be getting more for mmyy children from selerr
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

leggings19rnstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Perfect for my son. Thank you for making Nikes in a wide size. Awesome shoes, good quality too.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

jordantank.hoomkt.com Reviews:
son only like this sneaker bought it 2009 and know found it again only on line he is very happy
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

dallascowboyssnapbackcap23c0281936.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
They are perfect and fit . I'll order shoes here next time I'm looking for a new pair for sure..
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

menswholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
At an amazing price, I purchased the shoes I have always wanted and they are perfect. Thankyou!
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

dressoi6icheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
These are great fitting, comfortable and the look good too! I'd highly recommend these Nike Shoes
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Singapore


tag

tampabaybuccaneerssnapbackcap23c0081469.offeere.com Reviews:
The shoes are of good quality, comfortable and light,The service is good, too. To buy is to earn.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

jordandressdy3a.hoomkt.com Reviews:
I love them!! Fit perfect and delivery before expected will definitely buy from this seller again
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

livingshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Great looking shoes at a very reasonable price! I received many compliments about them and they fit me perfectly.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Canada


tag

designcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Love these shoes....fell in love with them since the first pair i ever had... Comfortable and stylish, cant beat it
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

bulldogstee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
great shoes. they always run a little big. shipped quick. as advertised. will buy another pair when I wear these out.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Canada


tag

rbgshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Great Air Max Shoes !! Fits perfectly and feels like Iamp;apos;m walking on air - pun intended !!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

stlouiscardinalsfittedcap0032375.elespower.com Reviews:
My husband only wears Nike air max for sneakers and as always is pleased with the comfort of them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

cincinnatibengalssnapbackcap23c0022005.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
Fits great. Heel a little high. I'm already 6'5. So the added heel height is a little inconvenient.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

dressg3washop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Fits great. Heel a little high. I'm already 6'5. So the added heel height is a little inconvenient.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

dressxfb1wholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Theyamp;apos;re really comfortable for running and gym. It just fit as expected. Really happy with this product.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

raglanhoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
Fits great. Heel a little high. I'm already 6'5. So the added heel height is a little inconvenient.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

personalizedcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Fits great. Heel a little high. I'm already 6'5. So the added heel height is a little inconvenient.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

lasvegasraiderssnapbackcap23c0211773.paceek.com Reviews:
Difficult to find shoes in wide sizes anywhere so this was a welcome surprise. Also, very comfortable and light weight.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Canada


tag

auburnhoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
Shipping was fast. The shoes fit comfortably, and look great. Will definitely buy another pair when these get work out.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

supershop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Shipping was fast. The shoes fit comfortably, and look great. Will definitely buy another pair when these get work out.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

mensstore.hallize.com Reviews:
These never go out of style, look great with many outfits on men. Easy to clean and last a long time.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

dress49ljtee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
I bought this for a kid that I am mentoring; it was a surprise! He loves them and they fit perfectly.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

sleeves0478clearance.beestockx.com Reviews:
The product came very quickly and exactly what I wanted and no problems what so ever with the order or shipment! Thanks!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

dressesb4lscheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
These are the only shoes my husband wears. He works indoors, but is on his feet a lot. These are comfortable and affordable.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

clevelandbrownssnapbackcap23c0151971.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
I think it's a great pair of shoes for the price. They are my new gym shoe and they look really great.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

carolinapanthersbeaniescap23c0161358.nutzoe.com Reviews:
They were everything I expected. They were a Valentine gift for my Hubby and heamp;apos;s Happy ! So Iamp;apos;m Happy !
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

torontomapleleafssnapbackcap23c0012228.elesilo.com Reviews:
It fits perfect and the sneakers are exactly like the photos. It was exactly what I was looking for. :)
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

jordantopsils9.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Bought them for my husband and he says they are Very comfortable!!!! Great for wide tired feet on the go
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

neckcw0hshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Bought for a Christmas present for my husband. They are way nicer in person. Great price. Great quality.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

stlouiscardinalssnapbackcap23c010628.jetkiy.com Reviews:
Love these shoes. Use them for running and and gym workouts. Bought two pair because they fit so well.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

buffalowholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
They're really comfortable for running and gym. It just fit as expected. Really happy with this product.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

angeleswholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
The size is complete and right. Confortable and match with all. I bought Pink with Grey and i love them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

minnesotavikingsbeaniescap23c0021119.mostize.com Reviews:
My husband loves these shoes. He said they are very comfortable. I will be ordering other colors for him.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

menphiladelphiaeagle2829.homesuning.com Reviews:
I really like them and have gotten compliments. A Sephora sales women said are those the Thea air max lol
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

sleevelesswholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
I bought both black and white. The sneaker is comfortable and fits nice. I wish they had alot more colors.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

shirta82ishop.gadstree.com Reviews:
These look great and fit perfectly. Ordered black shoe laces separately for a little contrast and love it!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

chicagobullssnapbackcap23c046472.incoox.com Reviews:
I bought both black and white. The sneaker is comfortable and fits nice. I wish they had alot more colors.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

bostonredsoxsnapbackcap23c016837.masskets.com Reviews:
The best shoes for any outfit... an always go to pair the fit is perfect even with the large size he needs
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

sunflowerstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Great product. However on shoe arrived with a little Indention at the tip. My husband has not wore them but they look very nice.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

neck4na1store.hallize.com Reviews:
Great product. However on shoe arrived with a little Indention at the tip. My husband has not wore them but they look very nice.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

vestiy7scheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
This is the second time my son has asked for this exact pair of shoes. He LOVES them and they fit perfectly. They wear well also.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

shirtxvevstore.fullize.com Reviews:
My 12yr old boy says there the most comfortable shoes. He is very active. Super fast shipping and great deal
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

jordanshuh.hoomkt.com Reviews:
I've had several of these shoes over the years because they fit really well and are comfortable for walking.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

eaglesstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Comfortable and runs pretty true to size. I have bought these shoes many times and am glad to find them here.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

museumstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Good value and are true to size. Arrived in a brown box with the Nike box inside so would be great as a gift.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

atlantabravesfittedcap0042516.gardenviwe.com Reviews:
Fast delivery and unlike the other pair I bought from another shoe company, these shoes did not have a defect.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

minnesotatwinsbeanies23c003906.masskets.com Reviews:
My son really liked these sneakers years ago.. He asked if maybe they still made them they do.. He was so happy.. very comfortable!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

lovescheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Fit is good they are super comfortable , nice enough to wear at work , why I got them , but am now getting a pair for gym and just to wear
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

arizonacardinalsbeaniescap23c0081415.nutzoe.com Reviews:
My husbands wears these shoes all day at work. He is a husky man and these shoes give him the support he needs
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

lengthcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Great fit, comfortable to run in, even arrived a day early so it was a lot easier than going to the Nike store.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

neck07ybshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
My husbands wears these shoes all day at work. He is a husky man and these shoes give him the support he needs
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

style9gdejordancheap.aollin.com Reviews:
My husbands wears these shoes all day at work. He is a husky man and these shoes give him the support he needs
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

centraljordancheap.aollin.com Reviews:
My girlfriend is over the moon with these shoes!! She won't wear anything else. I guess I made a great purchase
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

ballcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Bought for my son as a surprise. He loves it. Its easy to care, fits perfectly and has extra room for thin socks
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

dallascowboyssnapbackcap23c0081960.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
It was a gift for my dad and he loves this shoes. They fit perfect and are so comfortable. They also look great.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

nflfittedcap0112608.homeinmix.com Reviews:
Great looking shoes at a very reasonable price! I received many compliments about them and they fit me perfectly.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Swaziland


tag

indianapoliscoltssnapbackcap23c0051843.alaspet.com Reviews:
Great looking shoes at a very reasonable price! I received many compliments about them and they fit me perfectly.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

morningcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
My husband loves them. Got many compliments. I ordered another pair for our friend who wanted the exact same pair.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

neckiko4cheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
My husband loves them. Got many compliments. I ordered another pair for our friend who wanted the exact same pair.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

necklinejordancheap.aollin.com Reviews:
My husband love them they are crisp white and fit him perfectly not to mention he look hot every time he wears them
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

geometricwholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
The shoe looked to be brand new no scratchesthe fit was a little tight around the sides I donamp;apos;t think i have ever bought a wide shoe.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

buffalobillssnapbackcap23c0112064.dressowner.com Reviews:
As expected, delicious and comfy shoe. Excellent presentation. Black and White is very subtle, i use this as work shoes and it is perfect.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

longstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Great for running or walking and standing on your feet for long periods of time... they really provide lots of comfort
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

mountaineerswholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
gift for my nephew, fit perfectly, arrived on time. had no problems with this purchase at all. he got what he wanted.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

nflfittedcap0042615.homeinmix.com Reviews:
Birthday gift, we're happily received and fit as expected. Love the color, and look. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

dogring.fireupp.com Reviews:
These are classic and amazing. They run a half sz small though. If youamp;apos;re a amp;quot;10amp;quot; get an 10.5
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

atlantacheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Nikes always fit me well and these did not disappoint. They are very light...feels like you have nothing on your feet..
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

tarring.fireupp.com Reviews:
nothing better than this shoe, this is the best shoe in the hole world it is very comfortable that you fell you are flying
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

dressesjw7fsale.colleotify.com Reviews:
My 15yo son has been asking for these shoes for months. He got them the night before the first day of school and was on top of the world. He loves them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

design537uwholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Really comfortable, neutral option. These have been my husband's fave for many years now. He loves these!! True perfect fit.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

tallcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
These are the only shoes my husband wears. He works indoors, but is on his feet a lot. These are comfortable and affordable.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

friendcheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
I purchased these for my husband. He is on his feet all day long operating machinery and has shared these are very comfortable.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

flowertee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
Honestly I look so amazing in these that I cant wait to put them on in the mornings. Super light weight but durable. I feel very Cali when I am wearing them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

hoodie7m40sale.colleotify.com Reviews:
This is the second time my son has asked for this exact pair of shoes. He LOVES them and they fit perfectly. They wear well also.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

cincinnatiredsfittedcap0012473.gardenviwe.com Reviews:
I would go a half-size up next time, but I absolutely love these shoes! I wear them around campus all day and they feel great. Theyamp;apos;re so adorable.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

goldenstatewarriorsbeanies23c00550.justmooe.com Reviews:
Being on my feet all day at work, I had to find shoes to add some comfort, and when I put them on for work they were perfect. At the end of the day, my feet did not ache.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

miamimarlinssnapbackcap23c002723.gettize.com Reviews:
I love the fit. Light on my feet and my ankle feels better. Wearing them over 8 hours a day. Would buy again, next time a 13 though.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

minnesotavikingssnapbackcap23c0121671.owneree.com Reviews:
Love them. I bought them for nursing school because I'm on my feet a lot and i need support. I already knew these would be a good choice.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

dress4rrxshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Hands down best pair of shoes I've ever bought. Soo flashy and super comfortable you will get a lot of attention when you wear these shoes
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam